关于我们

我们是谁?

杭州恒驰电子设备有限公司成立于2006年,生产和销售光发射机、EDFA、光接收机、光开关、光节点、OLT、ONU等设备。

我们的所有产品在CATV宽带系统的光通信项目中稳定服务,并获得了很高的评价。我们在新的生产设备、精密检测仪器和质量控制系统方面的支出不断增加。

我们的工程师在设计复杂的光纤和电子电路方面拥有超过 14 年的经验。我们的技术支持和销售人员拥有超过 8 年的有线电视网络工作经验。

BNuDUD

我们的优势

经验

超过15年的制造经验

质量

低成本但高质量的产品

生产

丰富的有线电视传输设备设计

测试

优秀的测试平台和设备

团队

负责任的工程​​师团队

服务

7x24小时在线服务

企业文化

杭州恒驰电子设备有限公司成立于2006年,主要生产和销售光发射机、EDFA、光接收机、光开关、光节点、OLT、ONU等设备。

我们的所有产品在CATV宽带系统的光通信项目中稳定服务,并获得了很高的评价。我们在新的生产设备、精密检测仪器和质量控制系统方面的支出不断增加。

我们的工程师在设计复杂的光纤和电子电路方面拥有超过 14 年的经验。我们的技术支持和销售人员拥有超过 8 年的有线电视网络工作经验。

DDyVPC
wgbWpI
wRRTCH
Professional Spirit
jgHUJI
bpKiu

技术支援

我们的所有产品在CATV宽带系统的光通信项目中稳定服务,并获得了很高的评价。我们在新的生产设备、精密检测仪器和质量控制系统方面的支出不断增加。

jAquIB
KaiXSB
qDMXqB

解决方案

我们的所有产品在CATV宽带系统的光通信项目中稳定服务,并获得了很高的评价。我们在新的生产设备、精密检测仪器和质量控制系统方面的支出不断增加。我们的专业产品有CATV光发射机、EDFA光放大器、户外光接收机、有源光接收机、无源光节点、CATV光放大器等。

随着互联网业务的蓬勃发展,原有有线电视运营商迫切需要开通互联网业务。如何在原有有线电视网络中快速开通网络服务?Eoc的出现解决了这个问题。在双向广电接入网建设中,PON+EOC方案经过多年实践,以其低成本、高稳定性、高带宽等特点得到广泛认可。已成为广电接入网。网络接入的主要技术方案。PON+EOC方案可完全实现HFC双向网络中CATV、电话(语音)、计算机数据的最后一公里传输。

通过与EPON、GPON、EOC、HFC等技术相结合,将极大推动HFC数字双向接入和三网融合的应用发展。该技术方案的核心是在现有HFC(Hybrid Fiber-Coax)网络存量资源的基础上,构建可管理、可运营、可维护的电信级HFC多媒体宽带接入网,充分融合广电与广电的独特优势。 HFC接入和电信行业、宽带互联网业务、VoIP语音业务、IPTV视频点播业务都是在这个网络上发展起来的。

NbWDYI
yVVkKJ

About Us

Who We Are?

Hangzhou Hengchi Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2006, produce and sales equipments of optical transmitter, EDFA, optical receiver, optical switch, optical node ,OLT,ONU and so on.

All of our products serviced stably in the optical communication projects of CATV broadband systems, and achieve a very high evaluation.Our expenditures have been increasing on new production equipment, precision testing instruments and quality control system.

Our engineers has over 14 years experience designing complex fiber optic and electronic circuits. Our technical support and sales personnel have over 8 years experience working in CATV networks.

BNuDUD

Our Advantages

Experience

Over 15 years manufacturing experiences

Quality

Low cost but top quality products

Production

Rich design for CATV transmission equipment

Testing

Excellent testing platform and equipment

Team

Responsible engineers team

service

7x24 hours online service

Company Culture

Hangzhou Hengchi Electronic Equipment Co.Ltd was established in 2006, produce and sales equipments of optical transmitter, EDFA, optical receiver, optical switch, optical node , OLT,ONU and so on.

All of our products serviced stably in the optical communication projects of CATV broadband systems, and achieve a very high evaluation.Our expenditures have been increasing on new production equipment, precision testing instruments and quality control system.

Our engineers has over 14 years experience designing complex fiber optic and electronic circuits. Our technical support and sales personnel have over 8 years experience working in CATV networks.

DDyVPC
wgbWpI
wRRTCH
Professional Spirit
jgHUJI
bpKiu

Technical Support

All of our products serviced stably in the optical communication projects of CATV broadband systems, and achieve a very high evaluation.Our expenditures have been increasing on new production equipment, precision testing instruments and quality control system.

jAquIB
KaiXSB
qDMXqB

Solutions

All of our products serviced stably in the optical communication projects of CATV broadband systems, and achieve a very high evaluation.Our expenditures have been increasing on new production equipment, precision testing instruments and quality control system. Our professional products are CATV Optical Transmitter, EDFA Optical Amplifier, Outdoor optical receiver, Active optical receiver,Passive optical node, CATV Optical Amplifier,etc.

With the vigorous development of Internet services, the original cable TV operators urgently need to open Internet services. How to quickly open network services in the original cable TV network? The emergence of Eoc solves this problem. In the construction of two-way radio and television access networks, the PON+EOC solution has been widely recognized for its low cost, high stability, and high bandwidth after years of practice. It has become a radio and television access network. The main technical solutions for network access. The PON+EOC solution can completely realize the last mile transmission of CATV, telephone (voice), and computer data in the HFC two-way network.

By combining with technologies such as EPON, GPON, EOC and HFC, it will greatly promote the application development of HFC digital two-way access and triple play. The core of the technical solution is to build a manageable, operable and maintainable carrier-class HFC multimedia broadband access network based on the existing HFC (Hybrid Fiber-Coax) network stock resources, and fully integrate the radio and television With the unique advantages of HFC access and the telecommunications industry, broadband Internet services, VoIP voice services, and IPTV video-on-demand services are developed on this network.

NbWDYI
yVVkKJ